top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEve d'Pomme

Erotica: Walk Towards The Ocean

Walk towards the ocean, down the old cow path there is a swimming hole and waterfall was the last line of the instructions he had sent. I reread the message and stuck the phone into my bag. The logistics of this type of outing was challenging. Hike in a bathing suit or change there? My compromise, no panties, and friction rub on my inner thighs. There are no there cars around. Daddy said he’d meet me there, he is hiking from the next cove over. I checked my small knapsack, clipped the car keys inside, and set off down the path. 

It was late afternoon and the sun was at my back. I quickly realized the entire walk was going to be downhill, which meant the walk back would be all uphill. The thought of a mile uphill made me tired. Daddy was a nature nut and I am nuts about Daddy. I’m walking by myself on a Tuesday afternoon, bumbling towards an unknown place because it will make daddy happy. I don’t like this, I don’t feel graceful or elegant. I don’t want to do this, but daddy says I have to expand my horizons. There is freedom in being daddy’s girl. I am released from the responsibilities and daily grind when I am not at work. I get to feel young, lay down my lab coat and reports. As Daddy says he knows best and I should do as I am told.

The sun at my back made the view spectacular. It’s like I am walking into a giant painting. The sound of the waves hitting the rocks is carried up across the bluff. I sit on a large rock and retrieve my water bottle, it is a perfect day for this. It’s not long before I hear rushing water. In my excitement to see Daddy, I skip towards the sound, promptly followed by tripping and tumbling. Landing on my back tits up and breathless. The knapsack stopped me from really hurting myself, I’m just embarrassed. I lie there looking up at the clouds for several minutes frozen in my self-consciousness. No one is laughing there isn’t anyone here. I am filled with a sense of relief. Like the bumbling fool in a B movie I right myself. I look down to see that my boobs are almost out of my shirt, the knapsack strap had pulled up underneath. I am rather disheveled. I drop the bag and reposition my clothing. I thought Daddy would be here by now.  It wasn’t as far as I was expecting, trees and an incline to the left shelter the swimming hole.

Sitting cross-legged at the edge of the swimming hole I dip my hands and arms in. The water is cool. It’s a good time to change. I look up and down the trail before I pull my swim bottom out. I make sure the ground is dry, take off my shoes, and leave on my socks. They are really cute. There are hiking mice across the toes. I try the trick of putting one leg in the bottoms and feeding it through my shorts to put on the other leg. Growls of exasperation and anger as well as a reprimand to the clothes for being uncooperative fills the air. My face feels flushed and in my frustration, my clothes now feel like they are strangling me. I am not having fun and I want to go home or even back to work. This is so stupid. 

I dig out my phone from its compartment and text Daddy. This is not fun. It is pretty, but thereis nowhere to get changed and I am by myself. Where are ou?

His reply is a picture of trees. No words.

Agghhhh” I squeal in frustration. I may have even stomped my feet, a little. I pull on the swimsuit bottom that is still around one thigh and almost fall over. I plop on the ground and continue to text. AS soon as I get myself organized I am going home.

“Oh, baby don’t be like that” He is across from me on the rise.

“What are you doing over there?” I spit, mortified at the thought that he has been spying on me.

He tossed his knapsack over and walks across the rocks at the far end of the swimming hole. The man is a freaking gazelle. He is beside me and kisses me on the forehead. I feel silly and found out. I want to go.

“Oh, Babygirl, I’m here.” He speaks melodically. He wraps his arms around me drawing me in. I want to run and hide. He releases me as my body relaxes and I stopped sobbing. I was sobbing, what the fuck is wrong with me.

“Why did you make me come here alone?” He doesn’t respond. 

“I’m here now.” He kisses me softly and smoothes my hair. He holds me by the shoulders. I know a lesson is coming. A finger raises my chin until I look him in the eyes.

“What?” I spit at him. “This is not my idea of fun, tripping my way to the ocean at the end of the earth, for what?” I flick myself away from him and plop down to remove the swimming bottoms that I still have around one leg. I exhale hard and center myself focusing on the task of leaving. He kneels next to me and takes the bottoms off my leg.

“Let me help you.” As he is removing the menacing bathing bottoms he hooks a finger into my sock and takes that too.

“I don’t need your help” I protest, I’m angry at him, he has made me look like a fool.

“You may not want my help, but I want to help. You are frustrated, why?”

I stick out my hand, palm up, “my sock please” my tone is severe.

“Now, are you being reasonable? You had a rough time, but now you are being a brat, unnecessarily stubborn. What will you accomplish storming off in a huff, how far up that path will you get before you will regret this behaviour.” I know he’s right. lower my hand and head in shame.

A whispered, “I’m sorry,” is all I can manage.

“Enough of that, stand up for me,” I comply. He undoes the button of my shorts. Instinctively, I clap my hand over his. He removes it and continues, I draw my hips away challenging his action wordlessly.

“I’m not going to stop. You are free to express your feelings, you are beautiful and have nothing to hide.”

“People might see.” My eyes bulge and my voice squeaks. “I have a professional reputation to protect.”

“Ok, who do you see that is going to report you for not wearing your lab coat? Anyone?” He looks around, up the trail and down. “Who did you run past on your way here? How many cars were at the top of the clearing. I’m not saying that there is no chance of anyone coming near us, but really we are 30 minutes from the city, with cell reception in this amazing spot. Breathe baby.”

He opens the zipper and kisses me gently. “You keep looking up and down the trail, I’m going to see what I can find here.” I did as he suggested, I let him play away as I surveyed the area. I was almost oblivious to what he was doing. Both of his hands slide around my hips and worked my shorts down to my hips. His mouth kisses the small mound of hair, groomed to his preference. I was unable to process the attention and affection. The sense of having my ass exposed makes my face redden. I am mortified. I’d almost rather just be pantsless, the waistband resting at the edge of my bottom brings back a knot in my stomach and throat from childhood. I don’t like it.

“Daddy, pencil.” Tears roll down my face. “I don’t like this.”

He stops immediately. He does not let me pull my pants up, rather he helps me sit on his lap.

“Can you tell me what happened?” His voice is engaging and genuine.

“I don’t like having my pants pulled down.” He is wiping my tears as I speak. 

“I pull your pants down all the time, It’s not that, try again.”

“I don’t know, someone might see my bum.”

He smiles, “I have my mouth on your pussy and you are afraid someone might get mooned by you? Take a second and think about that.” As he waits for my response his hands move over me, fingering the hair at the back of my neck, stroking and listening intently, slowly awakening my desire for him.

“It’s embarrassing.” Is all I offer. 

“Ok, Babygirl, you are holding onto something that you don’t need to. Be here! now, how does it feel to be here with me? How does this place feel?”

“Well you’re wonderful and it is pretty” Why can’t I think? I try to maneuver the t-shirt over my ass.

“Ok, over my knee. Get that ass in the air. Count for me.” He rubs my ass until I respond to his touch. The first slap is firm and I choke down my protest.

“Count!,” he says and delivers the next one more firmly. A series follows, a hard dozen, I count. My ass stings and my tits start to ache.

“Are you still embarrassed?” he asks without anger.

I look at him and my face is crimson with mortification. As we make eye contact his hand slips between my thigs and he slides his fingers through the dampness to my clitoris. He continues to speak as he explores my swollen clit. I gasp in pleasure.

“We are all alone in the world, nothing else matters. Not an open field, not some long worn childhood humiliation, this is all we have right now.” He gestures towards the waterfall as he slides a finger into my vagina. “Next to a fabulous waterfall and swimming hole.” His thumb presses on my anus and I can no longer hold eye contact. He pulled back just enough to remind me I have to keep looking at him. He is watching me. “Are you ok?”

“Is your embarrassment helping you enjoy yourself?” he asks as he thrust two fingers in my cunt. I curl around his leg and open mine to allow him full access. Once my vaginal muscles start to contract he puts a hand under my tummy, a sign I am to let him up. Yoga helps with this. I move to downward dog with his hand occupying my holes. The balls of my feet press into the ground and I am back in my body. I wish he had taken off the other sock.

“Can we find somewhere more private?” I ask.

He withdraws his hand and slaps me hard. “Get the brush from my bag.” I drop my ass and retrieve the brush from his bag. My shorts are gone, my single sock is muddy and a little damp. I kneel in front of him holding the brush up. 

“Did you agree to meet me here?”

“Yes, I’m sorry”

“Did you agree to play on my terms?”

“Yes, but…”

“No, there is no argument here. You called pencil, we talked through it and started again. You didn’t call carnival, so why are you asking questions that stop play?”

“I’m sorry.”

“No, you’re not sorry, you don’t like it when I call you on your shit. Now, listen to daddy, I will never harm you. I will push you. I am going to fuck you hard, right here and you will not die of embarrassment. Get that top off and in a position like a good girl.”

I stood in front of him with my hand interlaced behind my head. I swear even my knees were blushing at this point. He slapped my tit and sucked the erect nipple gently. I stood looking at the ocean with my back to the world.

His hand holding the hairbrush as he nipped and licked my tits and spoke; “I am going to spank you before I make you cum. Daddy knows what is best for you. Now, on all fours face the other way, head up, if you drop your head I will spank you again.”

I waited on all fours looking ahead terrified someone would come down the path. This time the impact of the hairbrush was no offset b the building of an orgasm. It was punishment and I humiliated by my behavior. When he stopped and rubbed his hand over my ass it felt hot. He kissed it and slide his fingers deep inside of me. I watched the path almost unaware of his touch, I was so afraid of someone finding us.

His cock slide in and my body reacted. The path towards me seemed to fade away as I closed my eyes and the light of the setting sun created kaleidoscopes on my eyelids, the warmth of the sun-dried my salty tears as waves of ecstasy moved through me. His hands-on my hips slapped my ass and intensified my experience, I craved the discomfort that came with each slap. It was like the chocolate sauce on a cheesecake. The smack on my ass intensified the experience. His pace had to be intentional, When he slowed my mind started to look to the path, but as he worked to edge me deeper towards the orgasm my senses were drawn to the pleasure he brought me. The sun was hanging lower in the sky now. My body was electric with sensation. He withdrew as he wrapped himself around me and squeezed my nipples.

“Baby girl is going to ride Daddy.” He spread out the blanket I had taken from his bag. He lays on his back, his condom wrapped cock completely erect and waiting. I positioned myself between his legs, slide onto my stomach where I could suck on his balls. I licked and sucked until a moan escaped him. I stopped and immediately positioned myself above him. Just the tip while I reached around and held his balls. I then began to move up and down, stopping to rotate my hips. I could feel him come to full size and fill me I leaned forward, placing my hands on his shoulders I rode and bucked letting untold noises of pleasure erupt in the air. The orgasm was intense and I didn’t want it to stop, I slowed my movement so his cock was stroking my G spot, whimpers seeped from me as I rode the wave of pleasure.

My eyes were squeezed so tight from the pleasure I was seeing stars. I chased the frenzy to the crescendo where his hips press him up, and I ground until he came. I wrapped myself around him and thanked him. Eventually, I rolled off and he came to his side facing me. We laid there for several minutes before I fell back into my body and felt the earth under me.

 He kissed my forehead, “Are you still embarrassed?

“Not really.” I smiled. 

“Good. Let’s head back.”

“Why? I said I WAS NOT embarrassed.”

“Well, I can have you walk back naked if you want?” he said as he pulled his jeans on and did up his belt. “It will be dark soon. No one will see you, but it might be cold.”

I threw my shoe at him. “Very funny.” I slide into my shorts and t-shirt, took off my other sock, and put on my shoe. He passed me my other shoe. 

Let’s go, maybe next time we can get into the water. He carried both of our packs as we walked back to the car. The first stars were just visible as we arrived. Still no one in sight.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page