top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEve d'Pomme

They Found Me

I have exceptional tits. The kink website had provided them a constant stream of adulation and praise. New virtual friends and discussion boards had helped me explore and accept my sexual self. My pragmatic nature has kept me safe and no I haven’t had any regretful experiences. Once, I had forgotten my own rules and things got rough, not bad, just surprising. So I meet people virtually  then in person before play is negotiated.  The message showed up on a Tuesday. 

“Your stunning, I’m the female in a couple. Can we chat?” I cringed at the wrong you’re, but this was only the second woman I had been approached by. The couple’s bio was brief but vivid. Admittedly, I will chat online with almost anyone, but she was like me, a lover of sex, masochist,  and living a vanilla life with a pension for pain. The chat room conversation was flurry of chat messages until the Saturday when she would be able to meet.  Basically, he had the fantasy, she found me attractive. I was amused. Yes, I will fuck someone just because they amuse me. 

When we met- it clicked. I was drawn to her as a person. Sexually, I wanted to devour her. She looked like a well-aged rocker chick, untamed waves draped her shoulders and framed her face. Dark eyes and full lips with a creamy complexion. If I wasn’t attracted to women before; her confidence and complementary nature were intoxicating.

I like meeting in coffee shops, they’re safe. I wished I had met her in a club. Where words are lost to pounding base and restraint is dampened by alcohol. As she spoke she explained that she hoped I was the right combination for them.  Her man wanted the threesome, she liked a bit more intensity than he was comfortable providing and I’m a bisexual masochist with a peppering of sadist. I envisioned my hand sliding up from her tits to the base of her neck, sucking and biting those plump deep red lips. Grabbing a hand full of hair until she surrendered her mouth to mine. He could watch, play, sleep, I didn’t care. I was going to make her cum like never before.  Over coffee and conversation, a definite connection was formed. She told me about the session she had just had and how her new partner was a gentle giant with fantastic skills. She assured me I would not be disappointed. Phone numbers were exchanged and the foreplay began. Within a few days of our meet, I heard from Jason. The text chat became a regular thing. About 7:30 I would get a greeting from one of their phones. We would chat about what we had tried and what was a “no thank you”.  The attraction built as the weeks went by. 

I had a free Saturday and offered my place for a night of whatever.  No matter how horny you are the first meet is awkward. When they showed up, we hugged, the awkward was settled almost immediately. My Gypsy and I sat close on the sofa, like two kittens petting and poking. He sat in a chair in the far corner of the room. He and I spoke easily and freely,  Gypsy chimed in and stroked my face or caressed my neck.  The desire to move to the bedroom was mutual.

I was so drawn to her that I tread cautiously when we went to the bedroom. I became the monkey in the middle. He was tall and strong, his kisses were deep and warm. I felt myself getting wet and caught up in the rhythm of this sexual dance. Naked bodies were revealed as pairs of hands undid buttons and lifted breasts. Gypsy and I kissed,  drawing my nails down her back and squeezing her bottom. Nothing could pass between us.  He stood close by watching  us and wanking off. When her breath began to heavy just a little I released her, he stood behind her as support as I backed away to admire her splendor. She oozed sexual hunger. I increased the intensity and pressure of my touch.  He moves towards me and kisses the back of my neck, I purr in approval as I guide gypsy to sit on the bed.  I use, my mouth and and hands to taunt and tease.  My licking and blowing erect her nipples as his broad hands opened me and searched for my clit. 

He whispered, “nice,” in my ear when he felt the wetness of my swollen cunt. Gypsy felt my full arousal as my mouth encircle her erect nipples and I began to suckle her deeply. Pressing her nipple with my tongue until she let out the whimper of pain. I stopped and asked, “Red, Yellow, Green?” We had skipped that discussion. 

“Green!” she replied and I resumed massaging and tweaking her ample breasts. As he started to make me orgasm I was keenly aware of how much I was enjoying these two.  I halted my attention to Gyspy as my orgasm grew, dropping my head and holding onto the bed I began to bend forward, my hair caressing its way down her stomach, she moved back on the bed as though to give me access to her sex, my head followed until I was bent over the bed, legs open and wanting to be pounded. They both stopped and I was taken aback as to why we were stopping.  They meet at the end of the bed. He is fully erect, his cock is purple and engorged. I don’t move I just watch. He holds her gaze and passes her a condom.  My gypsy drops to her knees and licks the precum from his cock before she takes him in completely, holds for a moment and releases him. His had is on the top of her head as she rolls the condom onto his magnificent member. It is such a simple act, but their unity is ever-present. I am the entertainment for the evening, and I’m ok with that. I am still bent forward on the bed and they both approach. This time he was monkey in the middle

He enters me slowly so I can feel his girth and length. My only comment is “green.” I draw up on my toes and tip my pelvis so I can take him deep. I begin to grind against him as he moves slowly, varying the depth and intensity of stuffing my wet and wanting pussy.

“Is that what you want? I ask.

He firmly hold my hips and pumps to the rhythm I have been keeping. My orgasm picks up where we left off and the sensations fill my body. I fight the urge to buck. I hold the orgasm until his pounding is frenzied. We ride the climax together, I gush and feel the liquid run down my legs as he finished with a half dozen intense drives. My legs are shaking and I have been well services. He finishes with a playful smack on the ass. 

“He’s learning to like it?” I asked. Gyspy swats him as well when she joins me on the bed. We kiss and dissolve into laughter. I am satisfied that I have met my obligation to him, now I want her. The conversation and caressing continued. She is my focus, I want to make her cum. She is shaved clean and I trace the triangle between her legs licking my fingers to slide them between her legs.  I won’t ask for It I will caress and play until she opens herself to me. He is stretched out on the bed, playing with my right tit as I explore Gyspy’s face, neck, and breast. I can’t get enough of her breasts. I hold her nipple between my teeth and flick my tongue until her body responds to me. As I move closer she drops her leg to the floor and slides her cunt towards me. I cup her pussy and use my middle finger to test her wetness. Freud was right, I do want a penis. I want to fill her cunt and make her scream in pleasure. I don’t want to be restrained. I check my thought and kiss my way down her body, her freshly shaved pussy is mine for the taking. I look up and her eyes are closed. He is close and whispering sweet nothings to her as he restrains her. The restraint by him plays to her kinky side and I’m delighted. I can make her cum quickly, but what it is the fun in that. I lick and suck her clit. Sucking her entire clit while two fingers gingerly explore her cunt, I suck in rhythm to fingering her two fingers flat against the front of her vagina get me the desired response, she moans in pleasure. He is nothing more than a restraint at this point. She is mine to tempt and tease. I edge her well after she is wet, her labia is swollen and she jumps when I blow on her clit. The gentlest lick is met with a whimper I have slowed the pace so she is on the edge. As her body starts to relax I build the intensity again. I didn’t ask her for permission. As I finger her she begins to buck. I suck the inside of her thigh and leave a childish hickey. I want her to have a reminder of my visit to her honey pot. I finger fuck her as she gyrates. I suck her clit as she squirts sweet nectar into my mouth. I am satisfied and I continue until her hips bear down into the bed and she stops. Gypsy has ridden her orgasm to the end. I lean over her kiss her with my cum stain mouth and say we’re not done. I rest my face on her thigh and continue to stroke her body.

This time I use her clit to arouse her, being more subtle in awaking her sexual hunger. I nip, bite and suck drawing my nails over her body, holding handfuls of hair and we kiss intensely. Her nipples are erect and alive, my swollen lips purse and blow cool air over them until they are taut. I graze my teeth on them the pain for pleasure made her moan. 

“I want to make you cum again, red, yellow, green?”

Green is all she moans. I go down so I can raise her up.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page